> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Staff

Management

 
Billy Fuccillo

Billy Fuccillo
Owner

Nick Capria

Nick Capria
General Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
nick@fuccillo.com

Moe Ibrahim

Moe Ibrahim
Used Car Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
mibrahim@fuccillo.com

Kelly Burl

Kelly Burl
Finance Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
kellyburl@fuccillo.com

Dan Tucci

Dan Tucci
Sales Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
Dtucci@fuccillo.com

Mike Dupree

Mike Dupree
Sales Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
mdupree@fuccillo.com

Steve McGrew

Steve McGrew
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
Smcgrew@fuccillo.com

Sales

 
Kevin Boutwell

Kevin Boutwell
kboutwell@fuccillo.com

Sal Brancaccio

Sal Brancaccio
salb@fuccillo.com

Sherii McIntosh

Sherii McIntosh

Downtown Moe Brown

Downtown Moe Brown
fuccillokiaclay@fuccillo.com

Joe Bovalino

Joe Bovalino
Phone : 315-657-9000

Service

 
Adam Simon

Adam Simon
Service Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
Asimon@fuccillo.com

Josh Gugliotto

Josh Gugliotto
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-657-9000
Jgugliotto@fuccillo.com

Michael Kermes

Michael Kermes
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-657-9000
Mkermes@fuccillo.com

Parts & Accessories

 
Brock Havens

Brock Havens
Parts Manager
Phone : 315-657-9000
Bhavens@fuccillo.com